chris1 Posted February 9, 2015 Share Posted February 9, 2015 when I send my site plan to layout, first floor keeps coming up below the actual layout, and I cannot figure out how to delete it, how can I get rid of this? it's not in my layout at all, anywhere Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Please sign in to comment
You will be able to leave a comment after signing in
Sign In Now