Recommended Posts

If you have the original ".plan" file of the first project, open it up, then "save as" with the new name you want to use. Then you can make the changes needed on the new plan without it affecting the original.

  • Like 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now