dhaake

Trial Version Re-started

Recommended Posts

I was away from my MacBook Pro and I heard it re-start on it's own. I had Home Designer Pro Trial opened and a pretty complete home design up among other programs.

When it re-started, Home Designer Pro was still open but my project was gone. I planned to buy on Monday during business hours after I gave it the weekend to be sure I liked the software.

So I have no saved version. Any thoughts on how to retrieve the work that I have done?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The trial versions do not save any data, so there is nothing to retrieve.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now