Samia2024 Posted September 25 Share Posted September 25 I deleted all the linked files from my layout. Why do I still see my Plan file in the project browser? How can I remove it? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CarrieS Posted Monday at 07:38 PM Share Posted Monday at 07:38 PM Did you try right clicking on the file in the project browser? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Please sign in to comment
You will be able to leave a comment after signing in
Sign In Now