Samia2024 Posted yesterday at 04:08 PM Share Posted yesterday at 04:08 PM I deleted all the linked files from my layout. Why do I still see my Plan file in the project browser? How can I remove it? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Please sign in to comment
You will be able to leave a comment after signing in
Sign In Now