BDesignD

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About BDesignD

  • Rank
    Member
  1. BDesignD

    Opening a current plan

    I have created a plan on my PC under one user and added another user to the PC and now when I open the home designer program under that user I cannot see my plan. Is there any way to transfer files that way? If not what is the easiest way to transfer files?