LadyDaisy

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About LadyDaisy

  • Rank
    Member
  1. LadyDaisy

    How do I stop 'auto save' of plans?

    I have House Designer 2016 (Can't find how to change my nickname to show that) I will save a plan and begin to make some changes to it for testing out new things. However, the 'auto save' feature puts in all my testing and when I re-load to begin fresh from my last 'save' the thing has saved the new changes. I don't want that of course as I want my original save I was happy with before my testing things. I tried to find a place to stop the 'auto saves'. Is there a way to do that?