pladaaad

Members
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About pladaaad

  • Rank
    Member
  1. pladaaad

    Can't deactivate from deleted profile

    Just uninstalled and reinstalled. No change. Still stating I have to deactivate from active computer. Ugh.
  2. pladaaad

    Can't deactivate from deleted profile

    My company recently added a new profile on my laptop for security purposes. The old profile has been deleted. When I attempt to activate Home Designer in the new profile it states I have to deactivate from the "active computer" which in this case was my old profile which I can no longer open to deactivate. Help.